Back to previous page

North Head walking track

Brunswick Heads Nature Reserve

Affected by closures, check current alerts 

Current alerts in this area

Last reviewed: Fri 17 June 2022, 9.13am

Applies from Mon 20 Jun 2022, 9.09am to Mon 4 Jul 2022, 9.11am. Last reviewed: Fri 17 Jun 2022, 9.13am.

Closed areas: North Head Road Closed due to maintenance

North Head Road within Brunswick Heads Nature Reserve is closed from Monday 20 June to Monday 4 July 2022 for maintenance.

Penalties apply for non-compliance. For more information, contact the local park office.

Nearby alerts

Applies from Mon 20 Jun 2022, 9.09am to Mon 4 Jul 2022, 9.11am. Last reviewed: Fri 17 Jun 2022, 9.13am

Closed areas: North Head Road Closed due to maintenance

North Head Road within Brunswick Heads Nature Reserve is closed from Monday 20 June to Monday 4 July 2022 for maintenance.

Penalties apply for non-compliance. For more information, contact the local park office.

Affects 1 park and 2 locations nearby. Show list

Applies from Thu 2 Jun 2022, 5.00am to Thu 30 Jun 2022, 5.00pm. Last reviewed: Wed 1 Jun 2022, 1.47pm

Closed parks: Park closed due to fire trail maintenance

Billinudgel Nature Reserve is closed from Thursday 2 June to Thursday 30 June 2022 for fire trail maintenance.

Penalties apply for non-compliance. For more information, contact the local park office.

Affects 1 park nearby. Show list

Local alerts

For the latest updates on fires, closures and other alerts in this area, see https://www.nationalparks.nsw.gov.au/things-to-do/walking-tracks/north-head-walking-track/local-alerts

Park info

See more visitor info

Emergency services

For all NSW fires visit the Rural Fire Service

For the latest information on wildfires in your area please contact the NSW Rural Fire Service.

View all alerts for NSW