Back to previous page

Showing 17 things to do:

View by

Show me: Modify
Things to do status:
Modify your selection
Search in or near this location:
       
Find my location
During:

or choose date range:

Greycliffe House exterior, an elegant mid 19th-century Gothic-style house in Sydney Harbour National Park. Photo: John Yurasek/DPIE

Greycliffe House and Nielsen Park heritage tour

Enter the world of the mid 1800s when you visit Greycliffe House. It's been a part of Sydney's history since its first residents moved in. Pack a picnic lunch to enjoy in the grounds after the tour.

Price
Fees apply. Free park entry.
When
The tour on Sunday 12 September 2021 has been cancelled to protect the health and safety of our visitors and staff. Sunday 9 May and Sunday 14 November 2021. Wednesday 16 February, Sunday 6 March, Wednesday 13 April, Sunday 8 May and Wednesday 15 June 2022. 10.30am to 12.30pm. Meet at 10.15am.
Where
Sydney Harbour National Park in Sydney and surrounds
Hornby Lighthouse and harbour view. Photo: Kevin McGrath

South Head tunnels tour

Discover historic tunnels carved out of the sandstone beneath South Head, Sydney Harbour National Park, on this 1.8km guided tour.

Price
Fees apply. Free park entry.
When
The tours on Sunday 26 September and Friday 22 October 2021 have been cancelled to protect the health and safety of our visitors and staff. Tour dates: Sunday 21 November 2021. Sunday 20 February, Friday 18 March, Sunday 24 April and Sunday 19 June 2022. Tour times: 10.30am to 11.15am, 11.30am to 12.15pm and 12.30pm to 1.15 pm. Limit 9 people per tour.
Where
Sydney Harbour National Park in Sydney and surrounds