Back to previous page
Print

Showing 9 things to do:

View by

Show me: Modify
Modify your selection
Search in or near this location:
       
Find my location
During:

or choose date range:

Lookouts

Visitor centres

Tours

North Glory Cave entrance and Smugglers Passage, Yarrangobilly Caves, Kosciuszko National Park. Photo: Murray Vanderveer/OEH

Yarrangobilly North Glory Cave tour

Explore the immense cave formations of North Glory Cave in Yarrangobilly Caves, Kosciuszko National Park.

Price
Fees apply. Park entry fees apply.
When

September:

Tuesday 24 September, 1pm to 2.30pm and 2.30pm to 4pm. Friday 27 September 2019, 2.30pm to 4pm

October:

Tuesday 1 October, Saturday 5 October, Sunday 6 October, Monday 7 October, Tuesday 8 October, Wednesday 9 October 2019, 1pm to 2.30pm and 2.30pm to 4pm

Thursday 3 October, Friday 4 October and Saturday 12 October 2019, 1pm to 2.30pm

Meet 30mins before your tour.

Where
Yarrangobilly area in Kosciuszko National Park in Snowy Mountains

Walking tracks

Evans lookout, Blue Mountains National Park. Photo: Kevin McGrath/NSW Government