Back to previous page
Print

Showing 13 things to do:

View by

Show me: Modify
Modify your selection
Search in or near this location:
       
Find my location
During:

or choose date range:

Cafes and kiosks

Canopy Cafe, Dorrigo National Park. Photo: NSW Government

Canopy Cafe

Canopy Cafe in Dorrigo National Park is a great place to eat near Coffs Harbour, offering fresh contemporary cuisine in a stunning forest setting, with all day breakfast and lunch, and great coffee.

Price
Fees apply. Park entry fees apply.
Wheelchair
access
Easy
Where
Dorrigo National Park in North Coast

Lookouts

Picnic areas

The Glade picnic area, Dorrigo National Park. Photo: Rob Cleary

The Glade picnic area

The Glade picnic area is part of Dorrigo National Park near Coffs Harbour on the NSW north coast. This pretty rainforest clearing offers a great spot for a picnic or barbecue and lots of rainforest walks.

Price
Free. Park entry fees apply.
Wheelchair
access
Easy
Where
Dorrigo National Park in North Coast

Visitor centres

People visiting the Dorrigo Rainforest Centre. Photo: Rob Cleary

Dorrigo Rainforest Centre

The Dorrigo Rainforest Centre is the best place for Dorrigo National Park visitor information and school excursion visits. Book a guided tour, take the Skywalk for stunning views out to Coffs Harbour or relax in the Canopy Cafe.

Price
Fees apply. Free park entry.
Wheelchair
access
Easy
Where
Dorrigo National Park in North Coast

Driving routes

Tours

Talking to a ranger. Photo: Paul Foley/NSW Government

Roving ranger at Dorrigo Rainforest

If you spot our roving ranger these school holidays, make sure you say 'hi'. You can ask them any questions you have about Dorrigo National Park.

Price
Fees apply. Free park entry.
When

Saturday 23 December 2017. Thursday 4 January, Saturday 6 January, Tuesday 9 January, Thursday 11 January, Saturday 13 January, Tuesday 16 January, Thursday 18 January, Saturday 20 January, Tuesday 23 January, Thursday 25 January 2018, 10am–12pm, 1pm–3pm

Where
Dorrigo National Park in North Coast

Walking tracks

See more walking tracks
Evans lookout, Blue Mountains National Park. Photo: Kevin McGrath/NSW Government