Back to previous page
PDF Print

Showing 27 things to do:

View by

Show me: Modify
Modify your selection
Search in or near this location:
       
Find my location
During:

or choose date range:

Historic buildings/places

See more historic buildings/places

Cafes and kiosks

Lookouts

See more lookouts

Picnic areas

Tours

Fort Denison, Sydney Harbour National Park. Photo: David Finnegan/NSW Government

Japanese mini submarine tour: Fort Denison

In 1942, 3 midget submarines entered Sydney Harbour to attack naval vessels docked there. What happened next? Find out on this great harbour tour into Sydney's history in Sydney Harbour National Park.

Price
Fees apply. Free park entry.
When

Meet at 10am. Tour 10.30am – 1.30pm.

Tour dates:

2017: Wednesday 31 May, Sunday 4 June, Sunday 18 June, Sunday 25 June, Sunday 9 July, Sunday 23 July, Sunday 13 August, Sunday 10 September and Sunday 26 November 2017.

2018: Sunday 14 January, Sunday 11 March, Sunday 27 May, Thursday 31 May and Sunday 3 June 2018.

Where
Sydney Harbour National Park in Sydney and surrounds
See more tours

Walking tracks

See more walking tracks
Evans lookout, Blue Mountains National Park. Photo: Kevin McGrath/NSW Government